You can delete your account at any time. If your company has switched domains, check with your Campus Administrator that the new domain has been verified. Then, whenever you’re ready, re-register with your new email address. We recommend waiting until you no longer have any bookings under your existing account, as they will be automatically cancelled.
Article is closed for comments.